0 артикула

Моята Първа книга за джаз

Цена: 15.00лв.
  • Код:

dOVER PUBLICATIONS - Búsqueda de Google | Knitting patterns free blanket,  Knitting patterns, Girly drawings

Моята Първа книга за джаз

Ориентировъчни цени за доставка

До София на цена от 5.02лв.Извън София на цена от 5.02лв.
Няма наличност
Добави в желани
Моята Първа книга за джаз
Моята Първа книга за джаз
    Accessible to novices of all ages, these 21 easy-to-play melodies for the piano include George Gershwin's 'I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise,' 'Alexander's Ragtime Band' by Irving Berlin, Jerome Kern's 'They Didn't Believe Me,'and 'Bethena' by Scott Joplin. Additional selections include 'Frankie and Johnny,' 'Hello! Ma Baby,' 'Ja-Da,' 'Indiana,' ''Taint Nobody's Business If I Do,' and other jazz standards.

    Suitable for the true beginner, thesearrangements are simpler and more melodic than other versions. They include suggestions for fingering and are arranged in order of increasing difficulty.

    Dover Original.


  • Съдържание:
  • 1. Frankie And Johnny [Traditional]
  • 2. Hello! Ma Baby [Howard, Joseph E.] [Emerson, Ida]
  • 3. They Didn't Believe Me [Kern, Jerome]
  • 4. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh! [Oleman, Abe]
  • 5. 'Taint Nobody's Business If I Do [Grainger, Porter]
  • 6. Rose Room [Hickman, Art] [Williams, Harry]
  • 7. Bethena [Joplin, Scott]
  • 8. Baby Won't You Please Come Home [Warfield, Charles] [Williams, Clarence]
  • 9. After You've Gone [Layton, Turner]
  • 10. When My Baby Smiles At Me [Munro, Bill]
  • 11. Ja-Da [Carleton, Bob]
  • 12. Darktown Strutters' Ball [Brooks, Shelton]
  • 13. Some Of These Days [Brooks, Shelton]
  • 14. Indiana [Hanley, James F.]
  • 15. Alexander's Ragtime Band [Berlin, Irving]
  • 16. Nobody But You [Gershwin, George]
  • 17. That's A Plenty [Pollack, Lew]
  • 18. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise [Gershwin, George]
  • 19. Ballin' The Jack [Smith, Chris]
  • 20. Lady Of The Evening [Berlin, Irving]
  • 21. Rialto Ripples [Gershwin, George]